Ever since it was established in 1897, CAMBOUR has been manufacturing in its own workshops jewels created to reflect the sophistication and worldwide reputation of the Parisian jeweller's craft. Be it a one-off high-jewellery item or a large scale production piece, each project is carried out with a single purpose: aiming at perfection. The company’s 135 members all proudly share this resolve, as embodied in the Cambour hallmark.

Scope of application of our Savoir-Faire

  • Rings
  • Engagement rings
  • Wedding bands
  • Earrings
  • Cufflinks
  • Bracelets
  • Necklaces
  • Pendants
  • Tiaras and head pieces
  • Handmade Chains
  • Charms
  • Tie bars
  • Bejewelled watch-bracelets
  • Belt buckles
  • Leather goods clasps
  • Leather goods fittings
  • Precious buttons
  • Miniature padlocks
  • Spring hooks
  • Business Card holders
  • Riding crop knobs
  • Pen decorations
  • Money clips
  • Cigarette cases


Cambour strives to be the world’s most prestigious jewellery brands' favourite supplier by providing them with a professional service in creative development, technique, and production. Located in the centre of Paris, CAMBOUR has chosen to be within easy reach of its clients to support them through their expansion in strict secrecy thanks to its renowned technical expertise, the efficiency of its support teams and the efficiency of its supply chain.

Our services

  • Consulting and expertise
  • Research and development, CAD, methods
  • 3D wax and resin prototyping
  • Drawing and colour studio
  • Tools and mock-ups
  • Stones supply and administration
  • Metals traceability
  • Transfer of state hallmarks
  • Quality monitoring management policy
  • After-sales department


Our clients’ satisfaction is the result of a collective, personalised and earnest work with their teams. Whatever your needs and field of activity are, our practised experts will combine their talents to offer the appropriate solutions. Paying close attention to your needs, they will share their skills to meet the standards of your current and future challenges.

Your field of activity

  • Jewellery
  • Watchmaking
  • Leatherwork
  • Designers
  • Fashion brands
  • Eyewear Frame Manufacturers
  • State institutions
  • Decorators

Our areas of expertise

  • High Jewellery
  • Jewellery
  • Stone setting
  • Polishing
  • Enamelling, lacquering
  • Engraving
  • CAD drafting
  • Wax sculpture
  • Colouring studio
  • Casting
  • Wire working - components making
  • Milling Machine
  • Stamping
  • Handmade Chaining
  • Locks design and manufacturing


CAMBOUR always endeavours to acquire rare and long-forgotten skills and integrate them to the manufacture’s list of savoir-faire, in order to master them and ensure that they live on. The Manufacture brings these know-hows together with avant-garde techniques to meet our client’s creative challenges. Devising new solutions and innovations full of promises, CAMBOUR jewellers and engineers undertake to take the jeweller’s craft to the future.


The men and women of CAMBOUR try their hardest to meet specifications and agreed deadlines. We all use our passion and professionalism in order to respect the engagements we committed ourselves to. Together, we dedicate ourselves to obtain the highest certifications and endorsements. They guarantee that our methods are in accordance with the best practices.

Our certifications

  • Responsible Jewellery Council
  • Joaillerie de France
  • Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant

Cambour

Exceller

Depuis son origine en 1897, CAMBOUR produit dans ses propres ateliers des réalisations qui témoignent du raffinement et de l’éclat de la haute joaillerie parisienne. Pièce unique ou répétition, chaque projet est mené avec le souci ultime de la perfection. Le poinçon de maître de CAMBOUR atteste de cette exigence portée avec fierté par ses 135 collaborateurs.

Exemples d’applications de nos savoir-faire

  • Bagues
  • Bracelets
  • Colliers
  • Pendants, boutons et boucles d'oreilles
  • Bagues de fiançailles
  • Pendentifs
  • Sautoirs
  • Alliances
  • Boutons de manchettes
  • Diadèmes
  • Chaînes
  • Charms
  • Pinces à cravate
  • Habillage de montres
  • Boucles de ceinture
  • Fermoirs de sacs
  • Garnitures de sacs
  • Boutons de vêtements
  • Cadenas
  • Mousquetons
  • Porte-cartes de visite
  • Pommeaux de cravache
  • Habillage de stylos
  • Pinces à billets
  • Etuis à cigarettes

Entreprendre

Le projet d’entreprise de CAMBOUR est d’être le fournisseur référent des plus grandes marques mondiales de joaillerie en leur apportant un service professionnel de développement créatif, technique et de fabrication. Depuis le cœur de Paris, CAMBOUR privilégie une relation de proximité avec ses clients pour les accompagner en toute discrétion, en mode projet, dans leur croissance grâce à son expertise technique reconnue, à l’efficacité de ses fonctions support et à la performance de sa supply chain.

Nos prestations

  • Conseils et expertise
  • Bureau d’étude R&D, DAO, Méthodes
  • Prototypage rapide 3D cire et résine
  • Studio dessin et couleur
  • Outillages et maquettes
  • Gestion et contrôle des pierres
  • Traçabilité des métaux
  • Délégation de poinçon d’Etat
  • Organisation qualité (AQF – AQP)
  • Service SAV

Partager

La satisfaction de nos clients est le fruit d’un travail collaboratif, personnalisé et intègre avec leurs équipes. Quel que soit votre domaine d’activités et vos besoins, les professionnels des différents métiers exercés au sein de notre Manufacture associeront leurs talents pour proposer des réponses pertinentes. A l’écoute de vos demandes, ils partageront leurs compétences, pour élaborer les solutions appropriées, à la hauteur de vos exigences actuelles et futures.

Vos métiers

  • Joailliers
  • Horlogers
  • Maroquiniers
  • Créateurs
  • Maisons de mode
  • Lunetiers
  • Institutions publiques
  • Designers
  • Décorateurs

Nos métiers

  • Joailliers
  • Bijoutiers
  • Sertisseurs
  • Polisseurs
  • Laqueurs, émailleurs
  • Graveurs
  • Dessinateurs DAO
  • Sculpteurs sur cire
  • Coloristes
  • Tireurs de cire
  • Fondeurs
  • Tréfileurs - apprêteurs
  • Usineurs
  • Estampeurs
  • Chaînistes
  • Fermoiristes

Innover

Depuis toujours, CAMBOUR a acquis et assimilé, pour les maîtriser et en assurer la conservation, des savoir-faire et tours de main rares, parfois tombés en déshérence. La Manufacture les associe aujourd’hui à des techniques d’avant-garde pour relever les défis créatifs de nos clients. Solutions nouvelles ou inventions prometteuses : les joailliers et les ingénieurs de CAMBOUR œuvrent avec détermination pour faire entrer les métiers de la joaillerie dans le monde de demain.

S'engager

Les femmes et les hommes de CAMBOUR s’appliquent à respecter les cahiers des charges et à honorer les délais convenus. Tous mettent leur passion et leur professionnalisme à tenir les engagements pris. Ensemble, ils s’investissent pour obtenir les plus hautes certifications et accréditations, assurant ainsi la conformité de nos process aux meilleures pratiques professionnelles.

Nos certifications

  • Responsible Jewellery Council
  • UFBJOP
  • Joaillerie de France
  • Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant

Contact